beautiful

I´m just so fucking depressed , I just can´t seem to get out of this slump , If i could just get over this hump , But i need something to pull me out this dump .
I took my bruises , Took my lumps , Fell down and i got right back up , But i need that spark to get psyched back up , In order from me to pick the mic back up ,

but you have to walk a thousand miles
in my shoes just to se what it´s like to be me , i´ll be you lets trade shoes just to see what it be like to feel your pain, you´ll feel mine , we´ll go inside each other´s minds , just to se what we find

look at shit through each others eyes







don´t let them say you ain´t beautiful
/n

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0