CRAAAZY /n

damn, det här måste vara det finaste citaten i världen !

"About three things I was absolutely positive. First, Edward was a vampire. Second, there was a part of him-and I didn’t know how potent that part might be-that thirsted for my blood. And third, I was unconditionally and irrevocably in love with him.."
-Bella



-And so the lion fell in love with the lamb.
-What a stupid lamb.
-What a sick masochistic lion.
-Edward & Bella


"If I could dream at all, it would be about you. And I’m not ashamed of it"
 -Edward

"But you, your scent, it's like a drug to me. Like my own personal brand of heroin"
-Edward


my immortal

Kommentarer
Postat av: emma

But you, your scent, it's like a drug to me. Like my own personal brand of heroin.

2009-11-25 @ 21:45:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0